Romance Your Senses

Romance Your Senses

Black Diamonds

A small Australian farmer battles an enigmatic French magnate in a world of exotic locations, luxurious tastes, and the most expensive flavour in the world. For fans of Emma Darcy and Lynne Graham.

Earth’s black diamonds … Truffles are known as one the most powerful aphrodisiacs on the planet, but when Australian truffle farmer Jacaranda Riley meets Xavier Antoine, owner of a French truffle empire, she gets more on her plate than desire. But does the man who has taken her heart secretly plan to take her home and business too?

Kobo Hot 50 Romance!

Amazon Australia Romance Bestseller!

I really enjoyed reading this book, not only because it took place in Australia and France, but because of the history of something
I did not really know about – truffles. It was a romance but more involved than just a love story and the writer didn’t resort to using
bad language to create and move along the story line. It was captivating, interesting, revealing, and the chemistry between
Jacaranda and Xavier was really special. I thoroughly enjoyed this book and look forward to reading more books by Eliza Redgold.

~ Amazon Five Stars

Harper Collins AU Logo
Harlequin Australia is an imprint of Harper Collins Publishers.

Available as eBook, POD

Hide & Seek

The birds and the bees…Hope Buchanan runs Hot Tropics Bird Sanctuary in Broome, Western Australia. When American hotel developer Sullivan O’Dare arrives and threatens the birds’ natural habitat, she’ll fight him any way she can, but is her heart really in it? Or has it taken flight?

This is the second book I’ve read by Eliza Redgold and I like how it’s not just romance but based on something interesting.
In this book it’s the bird sanctuary in Australia and how one woman is trying desperately to save it.
~ Amazon Five Stars

Harper Collins AU Logo
Harlequin Australia is an imprint of Harper Collins Publishers.

Available as eBook, Paperback (Collection) & POD

Time For The Beach

 

 

          Hide & Seek is also available in the 3-in-1 Australian Bestseller Collection: “Time For The Beach”

          Available from Angus and Robertson, Booktopia

Wild Flower

Orchids drive us wild … For centuries, fragrant orchids have made potent love potions. Exotic orchid expert Dianella Lee doesn’t expect to have anything in common with American tech whiz Wade Hamilton when he arrives on the Australian Rainbow Coast. The scent of love arouses a powerful connection of opposites, but will distance pull them apart?

From the spectacular rainbow coast of Australia to sultry Singapore, be allured by the novella Wild Flower.

Delectable
~ Amazon Five Stars

Harper Collins AU Logo
Harlequin Australia is an imprint of Harper Collins Publishers.

Available as eBook

Inspired to write? Start with your senses. Get some tips from Eliza Redgold.

Eliza Redgold is a contributor at Romance University ~ Romance Your Seven Senses